Friday, June 27, 2008

New album: encore

It looks to me as if the “new album” is, as expected, Bootleg Series Vol 8. It certainly isn’t this latest “grey market” offering from

BOB DYLAN Broadcasting Live
(2008 UK PAL DVD - full-length performances from Woodstock, his 30th Anniversary Concert, Saturday Night Live, Letterman and Farm Aid.).

1. When You Gonna Wake Up
2. Jokerman
3. God Knows
4. Maggie’s Farm
5. License To Kill
6. My Back Pages
7. I Shall Be Released
8. Across The Borderline
9. Knockin’ On Heavens Door
10.It Ain’t Me Babe


Release date: Monday 11 August 2008, Storm Bird Ltd, No: STB2858

Gerry Smith